Contact

CHA General Information Contact(s):  

Ken Milne
President, CHA
(231) 445-0819

OR

Ralph Farver
Vice President, CHA
rfarver@rybamarine.com

(231) 420-4352

CHA Tournament Information Contact:

Sue Elenbaas
Secretary, CHA
selenbaas@sbcglobal.net

2012 Board of Directors

Title Name Email
President Ken Milne   kenaofh@gmail.com
Vice President Ralph Farver   rfarver@rybamarine.com
Secretary Sue Elenbaas   selenbaas@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Sharon Coppernoll   Coppernolls@cnbismybank.com
Registrar Todd Baldwin   cha_todd@yahoo.com
 Board Member Chad Anderson   chad.j.a.1971@gmail.om
 Board Member
 Board Member Jamie Huber   jamiehuber@hotmail.com
 Board Member Lisa Sawyer   phate512@hotmail.com
 Board Member Keith Ginop   GinopK6992@gmail.com
 Board Member Tina Boucher   tinamboucher5@gmail.com
 Board Member Ryan Damm  notredamm542@gmail.com
 Board Member Jerry Mollay  jmalloy@cheboygantitle.com
 Board Member Doug Isard   isard6@yahool.com